Grand Valley Showjumping Classsic 2015 Results

Class 1: Open 90 cm

1st: Kate Beadel Sharvalley Music

2nd : Isabel Houghton Tulara Diarangel

3rd: Samantha Davis Midnight Kavallier

4th: Jenny Parlevleit Abbey

5th: Amy Lee Kitty Hawk

6th: Ryan Blunden Sanskrit Park Patterns

Class 2: Open 104 cm

1st: Georgina Hocking Mobile App

2nd: Clay Simmonds Oaks Chifley

3rd: Murray Lamperd Lushious Lexie

4th: James Harvey Patangas Hiccup

5th : Georgia Plain SWS Rejoicing

6th: Hannah Wigg Missed Connection

Class 3a: Saddle Up Saddleworld 115 cm Junior

1st: Nina Griffiths Mr Ali

2nd: Jacob Wells NZ Powerful

3rd: Mirrin McKay BP Mystique

4th: Mia McNaught Crackerjack Candy

5th: Rachel Hare Beswick Boy

6th: Emily VanSonsbeek Petraeus

Class 3b: Moody Racing Open 115 cm

1st: Melissa Froesch Glenara Lady Bollinger

2nd: James Harvey Kenloch Super Spunk

3rd: Paul Brent Fontaine Blue VDL

4th: Jamie Coman Lizetta

5th : Isabella MacKenzie Boston MVNZ

6th: Kathy Minchin Lara Pinta County Judge

Class 4a: PERSONAL BEST FITNESS Young Rider 125 cm

1st: Matilda Alexander Hedge

2nd: Joel Pearce GP Shine

3rd: Jacob Wells NZ Powerful

4th : Sam Robertson Bellhaven Indianna

5th : Olivia Poulson Rov

6th: Jacob Wells Isle Of Laos

Class 5: EQUUS HOOF REBUILD Open 135 cm

1st: Tim Clarke Caltango

2nd: Matilda Alexander Dreamtime Invader

3rd : Tim Clarke Totally Blue NZPH

4th : Kelvin Blumson Cera Camina

5th : Melissa Robertson Copabella Gamelon

6th: Greg Stephens Shady Creek Finn

Class 6a: CAVALLI PARK & NEIL CLINTON

Junior 120 cm Championship

1st: Joel Pearce Aristocrat

2nd: Sam Robertson Copabella Volcanic

3rd: Jacob Wells Del Santo

4th: Jacob Wells Isle Of Laos

5th: David Charman Conseal

6th: Sally Simmonds APH Larrikin

Class 6b: KWA PERMITS Open 120 cm Championship

1st: (equal) Murray Lamperd Don Skipcelo

1st (equal) Paul Brent Cavalli Park Alyah

3rd: Paul Brent Fontaine Blue VDL

4th: Tim Clarke Centago

5th: Sarah Moody Cavalier Cudos

6th: James Harvey Kenlock Super Spunk

Class 7: ELMARE WARMBLOODS Grand Prix

1st: Scott Barclay Lamaz

2nd : Tim Clarke Caltango

3rd: Russell Johnstone Borealis Centurian

4th : Samuel Robertson Bellhaven Indiana

5th : Tim Clarke Totally Blue NZPH

6th: Adam Johnson Rodd and Gunn

Class 8a: LYN LUPTON MEMORIAL Young Rider 130 cm Championship

1st: Joel Pearce GP Shine

2nd: Jacob Wells NZ Powerful

3rd: Emily VanSonsbeek RSB Nicobar

4th: Joel Pearce Luxenberg

5th: Kate Hare Mellon Jelly

Class 8b : SAUNA & STEAM AUSTRALIA Open 130 cm Championship

1st: James Harvey Kiel Park Disco

2nd : Taylah Lambert For Fly Heldendaal Z

3rd : Kelvin Blumson Cera Camina

4th: Russell Johnstone Daprice

5th: Jervaise Prime Saddle Up Bella

6th: Greg Stephens Shady Creek Finn

Class 9: OPEN 95 cm

1st: Kate Beadel Who Knew

2nd: Jacky Wright Lakevale Toyman

3rd: Giselle Johnstone He's Frank

4th : Rhian Steele Wallaroo Argyle

5th : Katie Blunden Sezione

6th: Ingrid Clarke Raphaell

Class 10: OPEN 105 cm

1st: Tory Liarakos Arctic Warrior

2nd: Sarah Cavill Pickled Onion

3rd: Jackie Wright Tetley

4th: Kathy Minchin Lara Pinta Esprit

5th : Alex Benson Westside Invader

6th: Kate Rowe Tulara Connekta

Class 11: OPEN 115 cm

1st: Bruce Harding ASB Carriboo

2nd: Madeline Rush Domingos Spanish Flair

3rd: Kathy Minchin Lara Pinta Esprit

4th: Melissa Robertson Dexterity

6th: James Harvey Patangus Casino

Class 12: OPEN 100 cm

1st: Tory Liarakos Blue Isle

2nd : Giselle Johnstone He's Frank

3rd : Eliza Lioyd Bamboo Harvester

4th : Jackie Wright Lakevale Toyman

 5^{th} : Clay Simmonds Oaks Chiefly

6th: Joel Pearce Vicky

Class 13: OPEN 105 cm

1st: Sarah Cavill The Pickled Onion

2nd : Sally Simmonds Cayuse Honest few

3rd: Hannah Wigg Missed Connection

4th: Joel Pearce Vicky

5th: Sarah Moody Hanks

6th: Ben Tyson Equine Affair Cassanova

Class 14: CLINT ROSE MOTORS OPEN 110 cm

1st: Mirrin Mckay DP Mystique

2nd : Caroline Price Star Struck Juliet

3rd: Rachel Hare Summer Boy

4th: Rachel Hare Beswick Boy

5th : Pauline Charlton Silver Dawn

6th: Isabella MacKenzie Boston MVNZ

Class 15: 60 cm

1st: Hudson Craig Nerreman Toby

2nd: Charlee Dobbin Darcy

3rd: Steve Dundon Arazi

4th: India Lamperd Earlswood Harrison

5th: Tamika Allen Lady Alchemy

6th: Olivia Price Kelvin

Class 16: 70 cm

1st: Paul Cox Tylo Steaming Hot

2nd : Felecia Fergie Spider

3rd : Carol Thorneycroft Let's Play

4th : Alexandra Melville Raindrops

5th: Megan Hyland Mouse

6th: Charlee Dobbin Bindi

Class 17: 80 cm

1st: Hudson Craig Nerreman Tatianna

2nd : Maryanne Fraser Rolex Mafia

3rd: Amelia Williams Outlaw

4th: Felecia Fergie Spider

 5^{th} : Charlotte Hardy Smith Mr Salix

6th: Sally Hill BJ

Class 18: 90 cm

1st: Jackie Wright Lakevale Toyman

2nd : Kate Beadel Sharvalley Music

3rd: Charlotte Hardy-Smith Mr Salix

4th: Arienne Holdsworth-Rose Silver Mist

5th: Michael Flenley Charlie

6th: Sally Hill BJ

Class 19: 60 cm

1st: Hudson Craig Nereman Toby

2nd: Lilly Callaway Chivas Regal

3rd: Sienna Holdsworth Rose Licorice

4th: Sam Wells Imperial Nougat

5th: India Lamperd Theo

6th: India Lamperd Earlswood Harrison

Class 20: 70 cm

1st: Hudson Craig Nerreman Toby

2nd: Ava Kennedy Jay

3rd: Sienna Hodsworth-Rose Licorice

4th: Lilly Callaway Chivas Regal

5th: Rosie Brocksopp Kentucky

6th: Georgia Anderson Lakevale Wizard

Class 21:80 cm

1st: Hudson Craig Nerreman Tatiana

2nd: Lorna Reilly Oreo

3rd: Arienne Hodsworth Rose Silver Mist

4th: Ally Melville Tilly

5th: Joanne Lantra BV Dolce

6th: Katherine Johnson Wobbs

Class 22: 90 cm

1st: Eloise Barton Weltevreden Noralee

2nd : Lochie Bailey Eddy Bear

 3^{rd} : Amy Rowe King of Hearts

4th: Ethan Height Co-Pilot

 5^{th} : Charlotte Hardi Smith Mr Salix

6th: Arienne Holdsworth Rose Silver Mist